Organising an Event

Venue Finder


For best results please select only one search option

Front of RDS

View the RDS venue map View  the RDS venue new layout

Our Partners

The RDS Conference Village works in partnership to offer an exclusive location for delegates to relax and enjoy, just minutes from Dublin's bustling city.

The RDS Conference Village offers...

A venue with 22,000 sq. meters of floor space on a 42 acre Ballsbridge site.
A variety of hotels offering 1,500 bedrooms within the RDS Conference Village.
A perfectly positioned location with excellent transport links including Lansdowne DART station, numerous bus routes and an airport coach service.


Partner hotel benefits...
 
- Free delegate Wi-Fi in all hotels.
- Welcome drinks reception on arrival.
- Complimentary organiser's office.
- Complimentary upgrade for the conference organiser.
- Complimentary accommodation for your site visit to Dublin.
From €99.00 Bed & breakfast per night (subject to availability).
*Please enquire at time of booking.

Partner Hotels...


The Clayton Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Jaclyn Kilmurray jkilmurray@claytonhotels.com 
Tel : +353 (0) 1 668 1111


Talbot Hotel Talbot Hotel Stillorgan
Stillorgan Rd
Co. Dublin, 
Martina Hannigan mhannigan@talbotstillorgan.com 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 200 1800


Premier Suites Dublin BallsbridgePremier Suites Dublin Ballsbridge
50 - 56 Merrion Road
Dublin 4
Patricia Mulligan pmulligan@premiersuites.eu
Tel: +353 (0) 1 639 1114


The InterContinental InterContinental
Simmonscourt Road
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4

Agnes Arendarczyk sales@icdublin.com 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 665 4000


3 Ballsbridge Hotel Lobby webBallsbridge Hotel
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4 
Tania Dunne tdunne@ballsbridgehotel.com  
 Tel: +353 (0) 1 637 9300


7 Grand Canal HotelGrand Canal Hotel
Grand Canal Street Upper
Dublin 4 
Joanna Fall  jfall@grandcanalhotel.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 646 1000


Lansdowne HotelLansdowne Hotel
27 - 29 Pembroke Road
Dublin 4
Ann Murray reception@lansdownehotel.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 668 2522


2 Ariel House webAriel House
50 – 54 Lansdowne Road
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Deirdre McDonald reservations@ariel-house.net
Tel: +353 (0) 1 668 5512


Tara Towers Hotel

Tara Towers Hotel
Merrion Road
Dublin 4
Patricia Thomas pthomas@taratowers.com 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 269 4666


 

Back to top


Did you know?