Organising an Event

Venue Finder


For best results please select only one search option

Front of RDS

View the RDS venue map View  the RDS venue new layout

Our Partners

RDS Conference Village Partner Hotels  From €99.00 Bed & breakfast per night (Subject to availability)
Partner Hotel Benefits : - Complimentary tea/coffee/glass of beer or Guinness/red or white wine on arrival. - An individual partner benefits package is available for each at some hotel. *Please enquire at time of booking.


Bewley Ballsbridge HotelBewley's Hotel
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Jaclyn Kilmurray sales.ballsbridge@bewleyshotels.com
Tel : +353 (0) 1 647 3300


11 Stillorgan Park HotelStillorgan Park Hotel
Stillorgan Rd
Co. Dublin,
Annmarie Caddell acaddell@stillorganpark.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 200 1800


Premier Suites Dublin BallsbridgePremier Suites Dublin Ballsbridge
50 - 56 Merrion Road
Dublin 4
Patricia Mulligan pmulligan@premgroup.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 665 4805


Sandymount_HotelSandymount Hotel
Herbert Road
Sandymount
Dublin 4 
Ronan Treacy info@sandymounthotel.ie
 Tel: +353 (0) 1 614 2000


3 Ballsbridge Hotel Lobby webBallsbridge Hotel
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
Stephanie Hughes shughes@ballsbridgehotel.com 
 Tel: +353 (0) 1 637 9300


12 Clyde Court External Photo resizeClyde Court Hotel
Lansdowne Rd
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Susan Sheahan ssheahan@clydecourthotel.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 238 2700


7 Grand Canal HotelGrand Canal Hotel
Grand Canal Street Upper
Dublin 4 
Joanna Fall  jfall@grandcanalhotel.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 646 1000


Lansdowne HotelLansdowne Hotel
27 - 29 Pembroke Road
Dublin 4
Ann Murray reception@lansdownehotel.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 668 2522


2 Ariel House webAriel House
50 – 54 Lansdowne Road
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Deirdre McDonald reservations@ariel-house.net
Tel: +353 (0) 1 6685512


Tara Towers Hotel

Tara Towers Hotel
Merrion Road
Dublin 4
Patricia Thomas  pthomas@taratowers.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 269 4666


 

Back to top


Did you know?