Organising an Event

Venue Finder


For best results please select only one search option

Front of RDS

View the RDS venue map View  the RDS venue new layout

Our Partners

RDS Conference Village Partner Hotels  From €99.00 Bed & breakfast per night (Subject to availability)
Partner Hotel Benefits : - Complimentary tea/coffee/glass of beer or Guinness/red or white wine on arrival. - An individual partner benefits package is available for each at some hotel. *Please enquire at time of booking.


Bewley Ballsbridge HotelBewley's Hotel
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Sean Reid sean.reid@bewleyshotels.com
Tel : +353 (0) 1 6473318


4 Double Tree by Hilton Hotel

Double Tree by Hilton Dublin
Lesson Street
Burlington Road
Dublin 4
Rachelle O'Brien   rachelle.o'brien@hilton.com 
Tel: +353 (0) 1 6185658


11 Stillorgan Park HotelStillorgan Park Hotel
Stillorgan Rd
Co. Dublin,
Ailbhe Stephens   astephens@stillorganpark.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 200 1824


6 Four Seasons Hotel DublinFour Seasons Hotel
Simmonscourt Road
Dublin 4
Aline Fitzgerald Aline.Fitzgerald@fourseasons.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 665 4805


Sandymount_HotelSandymount Hotel At AVIVA Stadium
Herbert Road
Sandymount
Dublin 4 
Ronan Treacy ronant@sandymounthotel.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 6142000


3 Ballsbridge Hotel Lobby webBallsbridge Hotel
Ballsbridge,
Dublin 4
Chanel Malone, cmalone@ballsbridgehotel.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 6379300


12 Clyde Court External Photo resizeClyde Court Hotel
Lansdowne Rd
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Jaclyn Kilmurray jkilmurray@clydecourthotel.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 238 2721


7 Grand Canal HotelGrand Canal Hotel
Grand Canal Street Upper
Dublin 4
Aoibhinn McGee amcgee@grandcanalhotel.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 230 9611


8 Herbert Park 2Herbert Park Hotel
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Paula Barry pbarry@herbertparkhotel.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 2314114


2 Ariel House webAriel House
50 – 54 Lansdowne Road
Ballsbridge
Dublin 4
Deirdre McDonald reservations@ariel-house.net
Tel: +353 (0) 1 6685512


5 Dylan HotelDylan Hotel
Eastmoreland Place
Dublin 2
Grainne Murphy gmurphy@dylan.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 231 9850


9 lansdowne hotelLansdowne Hotel
29 Pembroke Rd
Dublin 4
Helen Quinn reception@lansdownehotel.ie
Tel: +353 (0) 1 668 2522


13 Radisson Blu st helens

Radisson Blu St. Helen's Hotel
Stillorgan Road  Blackrock
Co. Dublin
Yvonne McNamara Yvonne.McNamara@Radissonblu.com
Tel: +353 (0) 1 2186070


 

Back to top


Did you know?